To manage all Users on your Marketplace, first, go to “Users” from the navigation menu.

Managing Users

 

On the main “Users” page, you can view the list of all Users on your Marketplace. You can also sort the list of all Users by the “ID,” “Username,” “Email,” and “Name” columns. To do so, click on the double-headed arrow next to the column by which you want to sort the list.

Managing Users

 

Use the search to find particular Users by their “ID,” “Username,” “Email,” or “Name”. To do so, input one of the corresponding attributes into the search field.

Managing Users

 

To open the details of a particular User, click on the corresponding User in the list.

Managing Users

 

The “User Details” page provides all available information about the opened User.

Managing Users

 

To edit the User’s details, first, make sure that this option is enabled for the Marketplace. To do so, go to “Settings” from the navigation menu and then select “General Settings” from the list.

Managing Users

 

After that, check the “Allow User Edits” box and then click on the “Save Changes” button respectively.

Managing Users

 

Next, after you open a particular User, click on the pencil icon next to the field that you want to edit.

Managing Users

 

After that, make the preferred edits in the selected field and then click on the “Save” button to apply the changes.

Managing Users

 

Once the User’s details are updated, the corresponding notification will indicate so at the top of the screen.

Managing Users