By clearing the Marketplace, you entirely and irreversibly delete all Apps, Reviews, Users, Developers, and other data contained in this Marketplace.

To clear the opened Marketplace, first, select the Environment from which you want to clear it. To do so, click on the corresponding “Environment” button in the top left corner of the screen and then select the preferred option from the list.

Clearing a Marketplace

 

Next, go to “Settings” from the navigation menu and then select “Marketplace” respectively.

Clearing a Marketplace

 

In the “Marketplace Actions” section, click on the “Clear” button.

Clearing a Marketplace

 

When prompted, click “Delete” to confirm that you want to entirely and irreversibly delete all Apps, Reviews, Users, Developers, and other data contained in the Marketplace

Clearing a Marketplace

 

Once the Marketplace is successfully cleared, the corresponding notification will indicate so at the top of the “Settings” page.

Clearing a Marketplace